STRANGE MAGIC

TOUCH OF MAGIC BOOK ONE

This exciting new series is coming soon!

Pre Order Today

STRANGE MAGIC

Most witches have cute, fluffy kittens as their familiar. Not me. I’ve bonded a cranky wolf shifter. And if he finds out, I’m toast.

Darcy’s got one chance to win her freedom from the Witch Clan who raised her. All she has to do is the impossible: convince a cranky wolf shifter, Jones, to help her forge a truce between the Witches and the Wolves.

When her magical gift of seeing auras evolves into the ability to influence people, she must keep it a secret or she’ll never escape from the Clan.  There’s only one option – secure the truce before they find out, then disappear. But with her bad luck, they’ll never forget she exists.

Jones left his pack for a reason, and if she uses her strange new magic to force him to help, then she’s no better than the Clan. If she doesn’t, she’ll be trapped in a life of servitude.

And if he learns that she’s accidentally made him her Familiar, he’s going to be way more than cranky. He might even kill her.

Fans of KF Breene, Faith Hunter and Patricia Briggs will love this slow burn paranormal romance.

One click today to start the Touch Of Magic series!