Ruby St. George

Paranormal & Fantasy Romance Author
Join My List

ABOUT RUBY ST. GEORGE

Ruby St. George writes action packed urban fantasy and paranormal romance. She lives in Australia with her cat, Jasper, who rules her world. Ruby loves good coffee and lives by the motto ‘experiences, not things’.

When she’s not busy writing about kick-ass heroines and strong, hunky shifters you’ll find her with her nose in a book or binge watching The Vampire Diaries, Lucifer and Supernatural.

If you like her books she recommends you check out Faith Hunter, KF Breene, and Jaymin Eve. Those ladies rock!

Connect directly with Ruby on Instagram @RubySt.George

Ruby St. George

Join Ruby St. George's Newsletter

Stay up to date on new releases!

Shadow Magic

She’ll do whatever it takes to rescue her twin from Faerie Land.

Half-human, half-Fae, Liandra’s shadow magic kept her hidden from a terrible fate when she was six, but her twin sister, Alyssia, wasn’t so lucky. Kidnapped by their father and taken to Faerie Land, Alyssia will be stuck there forever unless Liandra can rescue her. But there’s a deadline—midnight on their twenty-first birthday – in ten days time.

In her effort to save her sister, Liandra’s caught stealing the key to the Midnight gate from the head Hunter, Jett. She believes she’ll be able to seduce him and steal the key once his guard is down, but what she doesn’t know is that Jett sees right through her and her shadow magic.

The closer she gets to Jett, the clearer it becomes she’s going to fall for him. Hard. A distraction she can’t afford, especially considering what she’s planning. A plan with a price so high that she might never see anyone she cares about again—Jett and her sister included.

Fans of KF Breene, Faith Hunter and Patricia Briggs will love this slow burn paranormal romance.

This introduction to the Touch Of Magic series is coming soon!


COVER ARTIST: REBECCA FRANK